The group has many Master and PhD candidates.

 NomeE-mailTipoOrientaçãoMais informações
Alex Orlandoalexander.nevzky@gmail.comMestradoMaria da Graça Campos Pimentel
Allan Ribeiro da Costaallan.ribeiro.costa@usp.brMestradoMaria da Graça Campos Pimentel
André Salgadoandrelima.salgado@gmail.comMestradoRenata Pontin de Mattos Fortes
Arthur Fortes da Costafortes@icmc.usp.brMestradoMarcelo Garcia Manzato
Bruna Carolina Rodrigues da Cunhabrunaru7@gmail.comDoutoradoMaria da Graça Campos PimentelMais informações
Caio Vielcaioviel@gmail.comDoutoradoMaria da Graça Campos Pimentel
Douglas Fabiano de Sousa Nunes douglas@usp.brDoutoradoEdson dos Santos Moreira
Edson B. dos S. Juniorditusp@icmc.usp.brMestradoMarcelo Garcia Manzato
Eduardo Pereira Fressatoeduardofressato@hotmail.comMestradoMarcelo Garcia ManzatoMais informações
Elias Adrianoeliasadriano2010@gmail.comMestradoRenata Pontin de Mattos Fortes
Eric Antuneseric.antunes.94@gmail.comMestradoMaria da Graça Campos Pimentel
Felipe Gomesfelipe.gomes@gmail.comMestradoRenata Pontin de Mattos Fortes
Felipe Macielffmaciel@gmail.comMestradoRudinei GoularteMais informações
Flávia de Souza Santosflaviasantos@usp.brMestradoRenata Pontin de Mattos Fortes
Humberto Lidio Antonellilordantonelli@gmail.comDoutoradoRenata Pontin de Mattos FortesMais informações
Isabela Zaineisabela.zaine@gmail.comMestradoMaria da Graça Campos Pimentel
Joab Cavalcantejoabms@gmail.comDoutoradoMaria da Graça Campos Pimentel
Johana Maria Rosas Villenajohana@icmc.usp.brDoutoradoRudinei GoularteMais informações
João Batista Ribeirojoao.b@usp.brMestradoEdson dos Santos Moreira
Juliano Yugoshijuliano.yugoshi@gmail.comMestradoRudinei Goularte
Kamila Rioskamila.rios@gmail.comMestradoMaria da Graça Campos Pimentel
Kifayat Ullahkifayat@icmc.usp.brDoutoradoEdson dos Santos MoreiraMais informações
Leandro A. Amaralleandromaral@gmail.comMestradoRenata Pontin de Mattos Fortes
Lianna DuarteLmcduarte@gmail.comMestradoRenata Pontin de Mattos Fortes
Liliam Lealliliamleal@gmail.comMestradoMaria da Graça Campos Pimentel
Livia Degrossiliviadegrossi@gmail.comMestradoRenata Pontin de Mattos Fortes
Luz Marina Santos Jaimesluz@icmc.usp.brDoutoradoEdson dos Santos Moreira
Marcio Funesmarciofunes@gmail.comMestradoRudinei GoularteMais informações
Maria Jose Machado usp.mjcm@gmail.comMestradoMaria da Graça Campos Pimentel
Marisa Helenamahh.isa@gmail.comMestradoRenata Pontin de Mattos Fortes
Olibário Neto olibarioneto@gmail.comDoutoradoMaria da Graça Campos Pimentel
Omar Mozo Uscamayta omar2562@gmail.comMestradoMaria da Graça Campos Pimentel
Rafael Martins D'Addiordaddio@icmc.usp.brMestradoMarcelo Garcia Manzato
Raíza Hanadaraiza.hanada@gmail.comDoutoradoMaria da Graça Campos Pimentel
Renata Maria Porto Vannirporto@icmc.usp.brPós-doutoradoEdson dos Santos Moreira
Rodrigo Kishirodrigokishi@usp.brDoutoradoRudinei GoularteMais informações
Ronnie Shida Marinhoronnieshida@hotmail.comMestradoMarcelo Garcia Manzato
Salmo M. da S. Juniorsalmo@usp.brMestradoMarcelo Garcia Manzato
Sandra Rodriguesssrodrigues21@gmail.comMestradoRenata Pontin de Mattos Fortes
Tamires T. de Souza Barbieritamirests23@gmail.comDoutoradoRudinei GoularteMais informações
Tiago Trojahntiagotrojahn@gmail.comDoutoradoRudinei GoularteMais informações
Wellington Domingues Branquinho Juniorwellingtonjr@usp.brMestradoEdson dos Santos Moreira
Yuri Magagnattoyuri.magagnatto@gmail.comMestradoMaria da Graça Campos Pimentel

Translate »